Skip to content

What happened?

September 2, 2010

On Wednesday morning a few weeks ago my human got up early and fed me, I didn’t even have to wake her up!  But then she cleaned my litter tray and put it in a bag, I was very puzzled by this.  She took some bags out of the house and then put me in my box.  She knows I don’t like my box. I thought I was going to the vet again.  I’d only been on Monday!  My human put me in a car and we were in the car for a very long time, I complained a lot.  When the car stopped my human took me out of my box and put me in a wooden box and a strange man took me away.  I’m a bit vague about what happened next but it was very noisy, my ears popped, and it was a bit scary.  I was then taken to a strange building with strange people talking a funny language.  Eventually my human appeared and put me back in my normal box and we went on another car journey. I complained again but she didn’t let me out.  When she did eventually let me out of the box, I was in another strange place.  There was still no furniture but this time there were no carpets either!  We seem to be staying in this place and after a couple of nights on the floor and on top of my human there is now somewhere comfy for me and my human to sleep.  I’ve also got a new scratching post. 

Pudding

6 Comments leave one →
  1. eadaoin65 permalink
    September 3, 2010 7:11 am

    What’s Norwegian for Miaow?

  2. September 3, 2010 4:32 pm

    Yes, I am cute aren’t I
    Pudding x

  3. fiona permalink
    September 10, 2010 1:00 pm

    Oh, I did send you a message before, but it hasn’t appeared. Anyway, glad you’re settling in Pudding, and enjoying your new scratching post!

  4. September 12, 2010 4:41 pm

    Oh, yes you did and it said that I was cute. I think my human must have deleted it. Sometimes she is useless 🙂
    Pudding

  5. September 22, 2010 7:14 am

    Awww bless you pudding – hope it feels like home now! You look just like my cat, Nermul. He’s going on a long journey soon too – any tips? Lx

Leave a Reply

