Skip to content

Hunting high and low

October 7, 2010

Mjiau!

I’ve been very busy for the past few weeks.  There are lots of new places for me to explore now that my human’s furniture has come.  I can get up high onto the top of the wardrobe and the kitchen cupboards.

I can sit on the windowsills amongst my humans stuff.

I’ve found new places to sleep such as the bottom of the wardrobe

and the edge of the bed.

I like to sit on the bathroom floor

One of my favourite places is a box.  I’ve been hunting for my toys, because I don’t remember where I’ve left them, and once I have caught them I bring them to my box.

Sometimes I like to hide and be cozy under the covers

Purrrrr, puuuuuurrrrrr, mjiau for now

Pudding

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2010 4:36 pm

    Awww, looks like someone is settling in nicely!

  2. October 10, 2010 5:37 pm

    Mjiau Kari! Tusen takk I am very happy to have new places to explore. My human tells me that you live in Scotland. My human is from Scotland but I’m an English cat. My cat cousins are Scottish though.
    Purrrrrrrr
    Pudding

Leave a Reply

