Skip to content

I wish she’d make up her mind!

November 21, 2010

My human is now trying the fourth type of cat litter since we’ve been here.  I do hope she’s decided which one to use, apparently she can’t get the one we had back in Bolton.  My human tells me that the first one was recycled newspaper but it got mushy and smelt.  The second one was very cheap but didn’t clump (I don’t know what clump is).  Number 3 clumped apparently but my human says it is too expensive.  Now we are on number 4, which clumps (she seems to like this clumping) and doesn’t cost as much as number 3.  I don’t care which litter I have – I’ve used them all quite happily. 

Food however is quite another matter.  My human has told me that she could get Felix – they sell that in Norway but call it Pusse.  I’ve told her very firmly that she must on no account get Felix – it is disgusting!!!! I’ve have told her that I’ll eat what she’s eating – I like human food even brown cheese.

Mjau, Pudding

2 Comments leave one →
  1. eadaoin65 permalink
    November 26, 2010 10:13 am

    Poor Pudding – I’d insist on the most expensive type of cat litter and cat food if I were you. She owes you!

  2. November 29, 2010 7:30 pm

    I think he owes me for the amount of times I have to get out of bed before I want to and feed him. And he moans at me whilst I’m eating, saying “give me some! give me some! GIVE ME SOME!!!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

