Skip to content

A little light entertainment

May 4, 2011

I’ve seen this before on Eskimimi Knits but it recently reappeared on LoopKnitLounge and thought I’d share it with you as it makes me laugh.  I love the way that the voice over woman very politely says “it really does your head in”.  I had a Pringle jumper once (Thanks Auntie S), I lost my love/like of it when my boyfriend at the time liked it so much he asked his mum to get him one the same.  It was fairly unisex 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mum permalink
    May 6, 2011 5:49 am

    Finally worked out how to play the u-tube and how to cope with this strange computer and how to keep Artemis the cat off my knitting! So yes very funny, not particularly a good advert for Pringle. I don’t remember you having a Pringle jumper, but Auntie S would have bought it in the St. Andrews Woollen Mill, now no longer in existence. Been buying various interesting wools in Scotland this week.

  2. Mum permalink
    May 6, 2011 5:53 am

    Finally worked out how to play the u-tube and how to cope with this strange computer and how to keep Artemis the cat off my knitting! So yes very funny, not particularly a good advert for Pringle. I don’t remember you having a Pringle jumper, but Auntie S would have bought it in the St. Andrews Woollen Mill, now no longer in existence. Been buying various interesting wools in Scotland this week.

    Not sure I do understand this computer, it keeps telling me I have a duplicate comment, and won’t send it, so I’m trying again.

Leave a Reply

